Book Prize Ceremony at Lincoln’s Cottage

Book Prize Ceremony at Lincoln's Cottage

David Bruce Smith announces the 2015 Grateful American book prize winner at the ceremony at President Lincoln’s Cottage

Published on October 28, 2015


Inquiries from authors, publishers and the media should be directed to:

John Grimaldi      917.846.8485